Customer Reviews 2018-02-19T15:11:36+00:00
281 INC
19:58 19 Aug 17
Great Place!! The staff is friendly and very helpful, cozy office with lots of other services available not just tattoo removal. My first session was less than 10min. I look forward to going back again and getting more ink removed.
MissHolly Marie
23:42 10 Jan 17
I went for laser tattoo removal and Donna was very thorough, diligent and informative. I learned about how the laser tattoo removal works, and proper aftercare. She was great!
Candace Knutson
19:30 22 Apr 14
AMAZING!!! I have been going here for tattoo removal treatments and everyone is very professional, tell you exactly what to expect, and are friendly and welcoming. I feel very comfortable during my treatments and already have 2 of my tattoos completely removed without a trace left!!! I couldn't believe that there was no scar either! The office is very clean, like a doctor's office, and I would certainly recommend their services to anyone looking for a reliable place to have tattoo removal or hair removal.
Prakash G.
17:50 22 Sep 13
AWESOME, great results!!! I loved this place, probably the best laser skin clinic in town. As a man, i felt very comfortable and hair removal results surprised me. Since then I purchased another package at this place and brought in my guy friend, who is very happy about his newly hairless back! This place is professional, very clean, the staff is very friendly. On a small downside, it is rather hard to get scheduled for Saturday - they are very busy, so plan ahead if you want to get in on Saturday.
Adriana Navarrete
20:30 05 Jan 18
I went in for a laser removal tattoo consultation. I felt very comfortable with the young lady that saw me that I decided to get first treatment done that same moment. She was very fast and professional, and explained after care and all. I will be coming for the remaining sessions due to a Groupon gift, and will continue to come for remaining if necessary of the removal of my small tattoo. Very clean and nice place, surely recommend to check it out.
See All Reviews Write a review
Inkfree, MD
4.9
powered by Facebook
Angie Daniela
2017-05-20T16:38:22+0000
I loved it! Totally coming back, the staff is great. Thanks � thanks �
Apple Lopez
2016-09-29T18:02:07+0000
i love this place really nice .the ladies really friendly with you take care of you nicely �� I am glad that I found this place because they have good prices anything you need you will find it ink free MD really good I feel relaxing talking with nice people have good mood always
Sandra Shorrosh
2016-06-21T20:50:24+0000
Oh Donna thank you thank thank you for the service you provide. Having my tattoo lazered off and I won't lie I went in without any topical pain reliever and guess what? The machine she uses does have a sting but the other device she uses also cools the skin during the process. If you are looking for a place that is run by professionals. This is the place to get that procedure done.
Jessica Love
2016-03-30T15:29:08+0000
The ladies are very nice, professional and knowledgeable. I've been coming here for a year for treatment and the office is always clean. My tat is fading beautifully!!! Thanks Donna
Kellie Malone
2016-03-09T13:54:18+0000
I was just there yesterday to have a treatment and I loved the service!! I had a treatment done through groupon and I wanted to get my mom the same treatment but didn't know if she would qualify and they offered to let me bring her in and if she did qualify then they would only charge me the groupon price, I love that they offered. And the doctor there explained everything to me in detail and answered all my questions, as a nurse I love it when doctors explain everything so that it is clearly understood. I bought another package this morning for a different service since I was so pleased with the first visit.read more
Tohnee Sanchez
2015-12-21T12:08:52+0000
I've been coming here for over a year already and have had quite a few treatments on various areas of my body. I planned on getting me entire body done here! Love the professionalism and atmosphere. I am extremely happy with the results! 🙂
Marjan Heshmati
2015-09-12T23:39:16+0000
Quality of work and service is excellent.I am very happy with the result
Jose Gomez
2015-04-02T17:19:17+0000
Good service, quick and not painful,I recommend coming here
Sonia Riley
2015-02-18T20:50:34+0000
Ink Free MD worked well for me. I would recommend it because it is safe with minimal side effects.
Kessia Goeb
2014-01-28T17:50:45+0000
I did lazer hair removal and the result was great,I recommend this place. Amazing!!!!
Inkfree, MD
4.5
Based on 22 Reviews
Sarah S.
2016-06-15 15:15:25
So thankful for Inkfree, MD! I went to 2 other places for laser tattoo removal and my small tattoo had barely faded at all. After only 3 treatments with...
Priscilla L.
2017-08-03 21:41:49
I'd have to say.. laser tattoo removal absolutely 100% hurts like hell. The first session I went through felt as though I was having hundreds of fire ants...
Marie L.
2017-01-11 16:59:13
I went to Ink Free MD for laser tattoo removal. I was going for treatments at Dr. Tattoff, and they suddenly closed their doors, leaving me with 1/2 of my...
CHECK OUT OUR CURRENT SPECIALS